J.S.バッハ=メンデルスゾーン:前奏曲 BWV1006/1・シャコンヌ BWV1004/5 / ヴァイオリン・ピアノ

Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)
Preludio E-dur BWV 1006/1 and Chaconne d-moll BWV 1004/5
arranged by Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy edited by Anselm Hartinger [vl,pno]
The renaissance of the works of Johann Sebastian Bach in the 19th century is closely connected to the arrangements produced by famous musicians in an effort to make the sometimes strange and forbidding-sounding works palatable to a broad public.

EB 8046 |
56 pages | 23 x 30,5 cm | 227 g | ISMN: 979-0-004-18278-9 | Softcover

¥ 1,980